Overnight oats

Lekker, gezond en makkelijk

Dit is een heerlijk, gezond en bovenal een erg makkelijk recept die prima is als je haast hebt in de ochtend. Je kan dit namelijk de avond van te voren maken, en ' s ochtends zo uit je koelkast pakken. There are really no excuses for eating healthy, right? Ik maak meestal drie porties in één keer, ze smaken namelijk ook nog prima op de derde dag. Ook bij dit kan je eindloos variëren. Mijn favoriet is met cacaopoeder, banaan en een beetje amandelboter. Maar bosbessen, met chiazaad en vanille zijn ook een goede combinatie.  Of wat dacht je van frambozen, kokosrasp en kleine stukjes cashewnoot? Houd je van zoet? Een beetje honing erdoor is erg lekker. 

Recept

Ingrediënten:

  • 30 gram havermout
  • 1 eetlepel chiazaad
  • 3 eetlepels magere kwark
  • 200 milliliter (plantaardige) melk, mijn voorkeur gaat uit naar amandelmelk of kokosmelk
  • 1 eetlepel cacaopoeder
  • Vers fruit

Meng alle ingrediënten in een pot (maison jar), doe de deksel erop en schudt goed. Zet het in de koelkast. (I know... easy right?) 

De volgende ochtend is het een mooie consistentie geworden en kan je er wat vers fuit bij doen, in dit geval plakjes banaan en maak het af met amandelboter. 

ENJOY!!!

 


Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 9
  • #1

    Jada Alejo (woensdag, 01 februari 2017 11:52)


    I used to be able to find good information from your blog articles.

  • #2

    Nicole Serafini (vrijdag, 03 februari 2017 15:43)


    Saved as a favorite, I like your site!

  • #3

    Renita Zenz (zondag, 05 februari 2017 01:16)


    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  • #4

    Clint Isaac (zondag, 05 februari 2017 23:47)


    Hi there i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this paragraph i thought i could also make comment due to this brilliant article.

  • #5

    Lindsy Isreal (maandag, 06 februari 2017 01:57)


    I am curious to find out what blog system you have been using? I'm experiencing some minor security problems with my latest site and I would like to find something more safe. Do you have any suggestions?

  • #6

    Vania Serra (maandag, 06 februari 2017 08:01)


    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  • #7

    Wilber Ruhland (maandag, 06 februari 2017 21:46)


    Hi there, I think your web site may be having browser compatibility issues. Whenever I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in Internet Explorer, it's got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Apart from that, fantastic website!

  • #8

    Kandra Holliman (donderdag, 09 februari 2017 03:10)


    Hey there, You've done an incredible job. I'll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I'm confident they will be benefited from this website.

  • #9

    Fae Gillie (donderdag, 09 februari 2017 06:04)


    Good day I am so thrilled I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a tremendous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great work.